so close…So Close…SO CLOSE

We’re getting iPhones this week!   Dan has been wanting an iPhone for what seems like forever, he still rocks the mini-brick of a Nokia phone….which I actually secretly love 🙂  I’ve been a little more reluctant, especially since I kept telling myself that my super cool hot pink Motorola Razor worked just fine for what I needed a phone for…calling and receiving calls.  Then we went to Buenos Aires, and I LOST my phone, something that hasn’t happened since 2nd year in college!  Serendipitously the iPhone was coming to Verizon a mere 2 weeks after our return from Argentina ….Yelp, Next Muni, Google, Gmail etc.  all in my soon to be handy dandy, did I mention sexy iPhone…yessss…

Felt Case – Etsy

Wooden Case – Etsy

Moleskine Case – Amazon

Leather Case – Vaja

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

